Christmas Projects 2011

Whew!  Now that Christmas is over and the new year is almost here, maybe things will get back to normal and I can start posting on a regular basis again :>)  Here are a few things I have been working on…….

 

 

 

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Robin
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 19:59:13

    I love the sewing machine caddy…..If I can figure out how to make it, I’m making me one. I loose stuff all the time!!!

    Reply

  2. sewmichelle
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 12:08:58

    Thank you. I am working on that now :>)

    Reply

  3. Diane Hargis
    Dec 30, 2011 @ 23:46:06

    They turned out beautiful. I can’t wait to see some posts about the new things in your room.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Visitors

  • 54,260 hits
